Hello world!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Micheal

    Verrity –
    You are a writer! And a terrific one!
    Having read one of your novels and as I sit waiting for the completion of another, I would like to be the first to stand proud and say “I knew you when…”
    The world is waiting to meet your delightful characters and go with you on the wonderful journeys you have in store.
    There is magic in your words.
    Write on!
    Micheal

    • Micheal they are really kind words, thank you. I am hoping that Cole Sage’s mezmorizing voice will be available to the masses from your self in the near future. Your works are far too god to keep to yourself. x x x

  3. I can’t believe it! I have literally stumbled upon this page! I finally got my Cole Sage books published! They are on Kindle and doing pretty well.
    The strange thing is the other night my wife asked me “What ever happened to the English woman whose book you liked so much?”
    Less than a week later your old message popped up when I was trying to post a comment elsewhere. Fate?? Maybe so I could say thank you?
    I owe you a tremendous debt of gratitude for believing in me when I was just beginning. Your encouragement meant a lot.
    Here is the UK Amazon link to my books: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Micheal-Maxwell/e/B00F20MDCG/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1
    I hope you and you family are well.
    With respect
    Micheal Maxwell

Leave a Reply

